Mind Map: Ryan Hall’s The Triangle DVD 2

The second mind map in the series.  This DVD focuses on setups.  Moving forward I’m going to doing all of my mind maps as GIF files.  The PDF format tends to shrink the maps to the point where they’re almost worthless.
Disclaimer:  These mind maps do not in any way replace the instruction in these DVDs.  A good example is when I write “break posture” or “control posture”.  For me it’s two words but in the video Ryan spends over 20 minutes on each with a lot of great details that are essential for success.

4 Comments on “Mind Map: Ryan Hall’s The Triangle DVD 2

  1. Pingback: Mind Map for Ryan Hall's The Triangle DVD Series - Sherdog Mixed Martial Arts Forums

  2. I really like your maps and find them very usefull but I did like them in PDF I could easily save them in my iPhone library . In the new for I can’t figure out how to save them . Would you know how I could do this?

Leave a Reply

