Mindmap for Jiu Jitsu Magazine #7 (April/May 2012)

I first came across Jiu Jitsu magazine about 6 months ago.  I had just started training and was looking for anything and everything that I could find related to BJJ.  That first magazine included a breadth of topics including articles from Robert Drysdale and technique breakdowns for leg locks, wrestling and the Americana.  The magazine was well put together, looked great and I liked it enough to subscribe.
Moving forward I’m going supplement my DVD maps with maps from printed materials.  Namely magazines and a few books.  One thing I want to note is that these will look a little different from the maps of the DVDs.  I won’t be breaking the techniques down so much because the books/articles already do that for you.
The first map will cover the current issue of Jiu Jitsu Magazine with can be found here.  If there’s enough interest I’ll go back and add the previous issues as well.

PDF:
Technique Map for Jiu Jitsu Mag #7

3 Comments on “Mindmap for Jiu Jitsu Magazine #7 (April/May 2012)

  1. Pingback: Technique Map for Jiu Jitsu Magazine - Sherdog Mixed Martial Arts Forums

Leave a Reply

