Class Notes – June 13th, 2012

I’m going to do something a little different.  I’ll be mapping out some of my class notes and posting them on the blog.  If this is interesting to others I’ll start to do it more often and include more of my classes. 
This class was taught be a BJJ blue belt and college level wrestling coach.  David did a great job teaching the class and by the end of the class I think that everyone took away at least one thing that they could use.  For me the most important things I learned was to keep my shoulders lower than my opponents whenever possible and how to do a knee tap, a very useful skill for us tall and lanky dudes.

PDF File:
Class Notes 6-13-12 – Wrestling

3 Comments on “Class Notes – June 13th, 2012

  1. I really like this, very helpful. The maps for the DVDs are great, but this focus on a single technique is also very useful.

Leave a Reply

